Start Your Search Here

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

 Why HolidaySupermarket?


    ATOL Protected
    ABTA Bonded Payments
    Prices Checked Daily
    100% Secure Payments
    UK Call Centres

 

 


ATOL Protected: 10571

You will recieve an ATOL Certificate with every holiday booked with
Holiday Supermarket 

 
     
 

 

 

Full Members of ABTA

The UK's Travel Agency Association for complete confidence in your booking

 
     

Booking Today

 

Holiday Supermarket

Holiday Supermarket offers a vast range of holidays to worldwide destinations.  We make creating your holiday a much quicker and a more enjoyable experience.

Our favourite destinations

Sunlight Garden

Sunlight Garden

All Inclusive

Fri, 11 Sep 2015 for 7 nights

From London Gatwick

From
£317
Verginia Sharm Resort

Verginia Sharm Resort

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 02 May 2016 for 15 nights

From Manchester

From
£479
Paphos Gardens

Paphos Gardens

Bed & Breakfast

Wed, 23 Sep 2015 for 7 nights

From Manchester

From
£407

Alexander Bch & Pool 2.5*

Alexander Bch & Pool 2.5*

Bed & Breakfast

Mon, 21 Sep 2015 for 7 nights

From Leeds

From
£313
Beatriz Playa and Spa

Beatriz Playa and Spa

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 05 Mar 2016 for 7 nights

From Manchester

From
£299
Gran Turquesa Playa Hotel

Gran Turquesa Playa Hotel

All Inclusive

Tue, 03 Nov 2015 for 7 nights

From London Gatwick

From
£299

 

 

Looking for inspiration?

Varandas De Albufeira Apartments

Varandas De Albufeira Apartments

All Inclusive

Sat, 13 Feb 2016 for 7 nights

From Manchester

From
£309
Kuredu Island Resort & Spa

Kuredu Island Resort & Spa

All Inclusive

Fri, 18 Mar 2016 for 15 nights

From Manchester

From
£3,007
Emirates Concorde Hotel

Emirates Concorde Hotel

Bed & Breakfast

Tue, 04 Aug 2015 for 12 nights

From London

From
£722
Ryads Park & Spa

Ryads Park & Spa

All Inclusive

Thu, 27 Aug 2015 for 7 nights

From London

From
£470