Start Your Search Here

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Why Book With Us

5 Reasons to Book With Holiday Supermarket:

  • Holiday Price Guarantee
  • ABTA & ATOL Protected
  • No Hidden Extras
  • 100% Secure Payments
  • ABTA Bonded Payments

ABTA/ATOL Protected

3 Offers Not To Be Missed!


   
The Topaz Hotel   Morgado Golf & Country Club   San Marino Hotel

The Topaz Hotel

Room Only
Mon, 8th June 2015 for 7 nights
From London Gatwick

 

Morgado Golf

Bed and Breakfast
Mon, 13th July 2015 for 7 nights
From Manchester

 

Club San Marino

Room Only
Thu, 24th Sept 2015 for 7 nights
From London Luton

From £349pp
 
From £437pp
 
From £319pp

Welcome to Holiday Supermarket

Holiday Supermarket offers a vast range of holidays to worldwide destinations. We make creating your holiday a much quicker and a more enjoyable experience. We display hotels, link them to flights, so that you can build your Internet priced holiday at our one stop shop!

 

We help visitors create their own holidays with cheap flights and accommodation with confidence. We aim to make your online experience easier, quicker and with a wealth of information on hand that you require - your decision simpler. We continually update our holiday offers to bring you the very best prices on the Internet without the need to shop around.

Our Latest Offers

Palm Grove

Palm Grove

Self Catering

Thu, 25 Jun 2015 for 7 nights

From London Gatwick

From
£220
Monterrey Apartments

Monterrey Apartments

Room Only

Sun, 28 Jun 2015 for 6 nights

From London

From
£242
Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Self Catering

Thu, 02 Jul 2015 for 7 nights

From London Gatwick

From
£249
Flor Da Rocha

Flor Da Rocha

Self Catering

Thu, 02 Jul 2015 for 7 nights

From London Gatwick

From
£251
Ambassador

Ambassador

Room Only

Wed, 26 Aug 2015 for 7 nights

From London Gatwick

From
£274
Atlanticside Apartments

Atlanticside Apartments

Room Only

Mon, 22 Jun 2015 for 7 nights

From Manchester

From
£289

 

 

Top Worldwide Destinations

Holiday Inn Express Alicante

Holiday Inn Express Alicante

Room Only

Sat, 11 Jul 2015

7 nights  From LGW

From
£274
Ulivi E Palme

Ulivi E Palme

Room Only

Mon, 06 Jul 2015

7 nights  From STN

From
£390
azuLine Hotel Pacific

azuLine Hotel Pacific

Bed & Breakfast

Tue, 11 Aug 2015

5 nights  From LTN

From
£401

Top Worldwide Accommodation

Apraos Bay

Apraos Bay

Room Only

Fri, 10 Jul 2015

2 nights

From
£21pp
Russ Hill Hotel

Russ Hill Hotel

Room Only

Tue, 30 Jun 2015

1 nights

From
£21pp
Quality Birmingham

Quality Birmingham

Bed & Breakfast

Sat, 26 Sep 2015

1 nights

From
£22pp

 

 

Our Favourite Destinations

Use the arrows to view more destinations